navigation bar
DEP Graphic  
Division of Parks and Forestry Graphic
parks home njdep home
a century of stewardship-centennial of new jersey state historic sites
Home
About the Council
Contact us
Council Members
Meeting Schedule
New Jersey Living History Events
Links
Check out other Historic Sites
2007 History Fair
 
Council Members

Sarah Bent
Historic Sites Supervisor
Historic Walnford
Upper Freehold Township, NJ
609-259-6275
sbent@monmouthcountyparks.com
mail contact through:
Monmouth County Park System
805 Newman Springs, Rd.
Lincroft, NJ 07738

Neal Ferrari
Superintendent
Washington Crossing State Park
355 Washington Crossing/Pennington Road
Titusville, NJ 08560-0627
609-737-0616
Neal.Ferrari@dep.nj.gov

Lisa Flick
Resource Interpretive Specialist
84 Laurel Ave
P.O. Box 496
Kingston, NJ 08528
609-683-7123
rockingham1783@yahoo.com

Andres G. Grant
Park Historian
Fort Mott State Park
454 Fort Mott Road
Pennsville, NJ 08070
Work: (856) 339-9702
Andres.Grant@dep.nj.gov

Ian Johns
ian.johns@comcast.net

William L. (Larry) Kidder
Historian, Author, Volunteer for Howell Living History Farm
larrykidder@gmail.com
609-771-4115

Maureen O'Connor Leach
64 Bernice Drive 
Freehold NJ 07728
732.462.0703
Steeped in History - Historic interpretation 

Stacy F. Roth
History on the Hoof
P.O. Box 421
Burlington, NJ 08016
609-239-2706 (voicemail only)
historyonthehoof@verizon.net  (email contact preferred) 
www.historyonthehoof.com

Mark Texel, Director
Assistant Director, New Jersey State Park Service
Division of Parks and Forestry, Department of Environmental Protection 
Mail Code 501-04
State Park Service
PO Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Telephone:   609 292-2772
Cell Phone:  609 341-6709
Email:  mark.texel@dep.nj.gov

Michael Timpanaro
Monmouth Battlefield State Park
347 Freehold-Englishtown Road
Manalapan, NJ 07726-8815
Work: (732) 462-9616
Fax: (732) 780-7013
Michael.Timpanaro@dep.nj.gov

Richard Toone
rstoone@peoplepc.com

Pete Watson, Director
Howell Living History Farm &
Pleasant Valley Historical Park
Mercer County Park Commission
Howell Living History Farm
101 Hunter Road
Titusville, NJ 08560
pwatson@mercercounty.org
(609) 737-3299 - office
(609) 240-4414 - cell phone

Beverly A. Weaver
Administrator, Office of Historic Sites
Ringwood Manor
1304 Sloatsburg Road
Ringwood, NJ 07456
Ph: 973-962-2240
Fax: 973-962-2247
Beverly.Weaver@dep.nj.gov

Jason R. Wickersty
thehosgendar@optonline.net

 

bottom footer

parks and forestry: find a park | forestry | forest fire | natural lands | education | historic sites| historic preservation
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | citizen | business | government | services A to Z | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2018
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: September 23, 2019

nj home citizen business government services a to z departments dep home contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home